de en es fr ru
United Kingdom

United Kingdom

59th IMO 2018

UNK at IMO 2018 Agnijo BanerjeeHarvey YauBenedict Randall ShawTom HillmanAron ThomasSam Bealing

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results423073733121611289.62%G, S, S, S, S, HM
Agnijo Banerjee777777421100.00%Gold medal
Harvey Yau770771296189.88%Silver medal
Benedict Randall Shaw770770288785.50%Silver medal
Tom Hillman7407532612279.60%Silver medal
Aron Thomas7307712513178.08%Silver medal
Sam Bealing7202001135041.15%Honourable mention
Leader: Geoff Smith
Deputy leader: Dominic Yeo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google