de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

42nd IMO 2001

TTO at IMO 2001 Abuenameh AiyejinaRajini HaraksinghStephen DabideenYurie BudhuKieron Scott SinghSnehal Pinto Pereira

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1362780365929.27%B, B
Abuenameh Aiyejina6016101418161.86%Bronze medal
Rajini Haraksingh5400201122851.91%Bronze medal
Stephen Dabideen011120532730.93%
Yurie Budhu010020336423.09%
Kieron Scott Singh100010239815.89%
Snehal Pinto Pereira10000014299.32%

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google