de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

38th IMO 1997

TTO at IMO 1997 Rakesh LalYogishwar MaharajWilliam Blackwell IIRavi BaballShastri SandyZiyad Hosein

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3111951306520.99%HM
Rakesh Lal1205111028538.13%
Yogishwar Maharaj070100832230.07%Honourable mention
William Blackwell II121040832230.07%
Ravi Baball000200240811.33%
Shastri Sandy00010014198.93%
Ziyad Hosein10000014198.93%

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google