de en es fr ru


42nd IMO 2001

SGP at IMO 2001 Kiat Chuan TanDazhe MengGary Yuen Long YehNicholas Ming Qiang ThamZhiwei Calvin LinZachary Ngaihang Leung

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results227827194872965.85%S, B, B, B, B
Kiat Chuan Tan671742275388.98%Silver medal
Dazhe Meng3007501516465.47%Bronze medal
Gary Yuen Long Yeh3052201221255.30%Bronze medal
Nicholas Ming Qiang Tham3016201221255.30%Bronze medal
Zhiwei Calvin Lin4011321122851.91%Bronze medal
Zachary Ngaihang Leung3004301024348.73%
Leader: Tiong Seng Tay
Deputy leader: Teck Kian Teo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google