de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

53rd IMO 2012

SAF at IMO 2012 Dalian SunderDylan NelsonRobert Andrew SpencerJunho SonMickey ChewRobin Visser

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results36902330715644.44%B, B, HM, HM, HM
Dalian Sunder6702301816370.33%Bronze medal
Dylan Nelson7107001522958.24%Bronze medal
Robert Andrew Spencer7006001327749.45%Honourable mention
Junho Son7103001131542.49%Honourable mention
Mickey Chew700200937331.87%Honourable mention
Robin Visser200300545017.77%
Leader: Maciej Stankiewicz
Deputy leader: Jacobus van Zyl

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google