de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

52nd IMO 2011

SAF at IMO 2011 Sean WentzelAshraf MoollaKira DüsterwaldRobert Andrew SpencerDylan NelsonDalian Sunder

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results361231221934160.00%S, B, B, HM, HM
Sean Wentzel712771256688.43%Silver medal
Ashraf Moolla7002701625355.16%Bronze medal
Kira Düsterwald7007201625355.16%Bronze medal
Robert Andrew Spencer5007201430346.26%Honourable mention
Dylan Nelson7002201133840.04%Honourable mention
Dalian Sunder3006201133840.04%
Leader: Stephan Wagner
Deputy leader: Jacobus van Zyl

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google