de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

48th IMO 2007

SAF at IMO 2007 Muhammad Saadiq MoollaHendrie Louis UysHenry Robert ThackerayFrancois Jacobus ConradieKylie FennerNicolaas van der Mey

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results12502320426827.17%HM, HM, HM, HM
Muhammad Saadiq Moolla3107001129343.74%Honourable mention
Hendrie Louis Uys2107001032238.15%Honourable mention
Henry Robert Thackeray010710934433.91%Honourable mention
Francois Jacobus Conradie710100934433.91%Honourable mention
Kylie Fenner000110246410.79%
Nicolaas van der Mey01000014827.32%
Leader: David Hatton
Deputy leader: Jacobus van Zyl

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google