de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

46th IMO 2005

SAF at IMO 2005 Ralf KistnerHendrie Louis UysDirk Johannes Jacobus OosthuizenCharles James BradshawDario FanucchiGayle Renay Sher

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results7250403396232.22%HM, HM, HM
Ralf Kistner2700021124951.56%Honourable mention
Hendrie Louis Uys2701001026149.22%Honourable mention
Dirk Johannes Jacobus Oosthuizen170001927746.09%Honourable mention
Charles James Bradshaw110100336828.32%
Dario Fanucchi020100336828.32%
Gayle Renay Sher110100336828.32%
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: David Hatton

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google