de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

43rd IMO 2002

SAF at IMO 2002 Dirk BassonShen TianHarry WigginsIngrid von GlehnTamara von GlehnTheo Mokgatlhe

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2929219110903262.65%S, B, B, B
Dirk Basson761770284091.84%Silver medal
Shen Tian6607202113372.38%Bronze medal
Harry Wiggins7514001717763.18%Bronze medal
Ingrid von Glehn7601001422054.18%Bronze medal
Tamara von Glehn260010929438.70%
Theo Mokgatlhe000010143110.04%
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: Dirk Laurie

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google