de en es fr ru
Puerto Rico

Puerto Rico

50th IMO 2009

PRI at IMO 2009 George ArzenoAlan WagnerSara RodriguezAravind ArunKidhanis De JesusJose Pacheco

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1060700238320.39%HM
George Arzeno7302001229647.70%Honourable mention
Alan Wagner200100345918.79%
Sara Rodriguez010200345918.79%
Aravind Arun100100248214.72%
Kidhanis De Jesus010100248214.72%
Jose Pacheco01000015119.57%
Leader: Luis Caceres
Deputy leader: Yuri Rojas

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google