de en es fr ru
New Zealand

New Zealand

45th IMO 2004

NZL at IMO 2004 Heather Rose MacbethJethro van EkerenEve Marni WaddingtonAlbert James LileySeung Won (Eric) KangJames Robert McKaskill

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results25801661565832.14%B, B
Heather Rose Macbeth6407312115967.42%Bronze medal
Jethro van Ekeren7303301622952.99%Bronze medal
Eve Marni Waddington300400736624.74%
Albert James Liley600000638221.44%
Seung Won (Eric) Kang200200440816.08%
James Robert McKaskill110000243710.10%
Leader: Arkadii Slinko
Deputy leader: Simon Lindsay Marshall

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google