de en es fr ru


64th IMO 2023

NOR at IMO 2023 David Strømme EikelandEdvard Walde HeimdalJames JiaVebjørn Holm-GjerdeIvar Lee FevangMina Johanne Heier

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results424135120946245.05%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
David Strømme Eikeland7007702123761.75%Bronze medal
Edvard Walde Heimdal7406201927954.94%Bronze medal
James Jia7007101536640.84%Honourable mention
Vebjørn Holm-Gjerde7017001536640.84%Honourable mention
Ivar Lee Fevang7007001438537.76%Honourable mention
Mina Johanne Heier7001201044128.69%Honourable mention
Leader: Dávid Kunszenti-Kovács
Deputy leader: Andreas Alberg

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google