de en es fr ru


64th IMO 2023

MAS at IMO 2023 Jer Ren WongMin Heng TanKwong Weng LohWei Jie GohJia Herng ChuahLeia Mayssa Masyerin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results37198321801144461.26%G, B, B, B, HM, HM
Jer Ren Wong777770352895.62%Gold medal
Min Heng Tan7007702123761.75%Bronze medal
Kwong Weng Loh7407202025958.18%Bronze medal
Wei Jie Goh7711201829752.03%Bronze medal
Jia Herng Chuah7103001142531.28%Honourable mention
Leia Mayssa Masyerin200700945925.77%Honourable mention
Leader: Syamil Bin Ahmad Shakir
Deputy leader: Nor Ainun Binti Mat

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google