de en es fr ru


45th IMO 2004

MAS at IMO 2004 Darren Chung Lee OngWei Jian ChuahJasmine YowZi-Jian KhorZulkifli AzizMohamad Farzan Mohamad Fadhlillah

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results9311452347314.29%B, HM
Darren Chung Lee Ong7107021721256.49%Bronze medal
Wei Jian Chuah0117101031535.26%Honourable mention
Jasmine Yow110040638221.44%
Zi-Jian Khor10000014566.19%
Zulkifli Aziz00000004693.51%
Mohamad Farzan Mohamad Fadhlillah00000004693.51%
Leader: Abu Osman Md Tap
Deputy leader: Mohammad Alinor Abdul Kadir

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google