de en es fr ru
Republic of Korea

Republic of Korea

32nd IMO 1991

KOR at IMO 1991 Byung Hee ChoiSeung Kyun LeeJong Won ParkJae Kyun KwonJiwoong ParkJong Hyun Shin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3934122824141511770.91%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Byung Hee Choi773777382193.69%Silver medal
Seung Kyun Lee773270269670.03%Bronze medal
Jong Won Park773702269670.03%Bronze medal
Jae Kyun Kwon7637102410866.25%Bronze medal
Jiwoong Park7703242311763.41%Bronze medal
Jong Hyun Shin4002711418641.64%Honourable mention
Leader: Sung Ki Kim
Deputy leader: Seung Je Cho

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google