de en es fr ru


46th IMO 2005

ISR at IMO 2005 Alexey EntinIlya GringlazYuri BurdaAlexey GladkichBar GouetaEgor Shelukhin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1730127717993067.78%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Alexey Entin770707287286.13%Silver medal
Ilya Gringlaz770707287286.13%Silver medal
Yuri Burda3107701815669.73%Bronze medal
Alexey Gladkich0716001422556.25%Bronze medal
Bar Goueta070001829642.38%Bronze medal§
Egor Shelukhin010002336828.32%Honourable mention§
§ Contestant was awarded by the decision of the Jury due to special circumstances.

Leader: Shay Gueron
Deputy leader: Shoni Dar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google