de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

44th IMO 2003

IRN at IMO 2003 Hessam MahdavifarMohammad Amin KhajehnejadAhmad Peivandi KarizbodaghiSeyed Gholamhosein Mohimani EmamzadehMohammad Abbas RezaeiNima Noorshams

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results27200426171121780.25%S, S, S, B, B, HM
Hessam Mahdavifar730717255089.25%Silver medal
Mohammad Amin Khajehnejad230727218382.02%Silver medal
Ahmad Peivandi Karizbodaghi720712199878.73%Silver medal
Seyed Gholamhosein Mohimani Emamzadeh7307101810776.75%Bronze medal
Mohammad Abbas Rezaei2707011712473.03%Bronze medal
Nima Noorshams2207101221153.95%Honourable mention
Leader: Arash Rastegar
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arimand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google