de en es fr ru
Islamic Republic of Iran

Islamic Republic of Iran

43rd IMO 2002

IRN at IMO 2002 Hessam MahdavifarMohammadmahdi KeramativallayiPayam ValadkhanSepidehsadat MirrahimiMiromid HajimirsadeghiArmin Morabbi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results38316392631431187.95%S, S, S, S, B, B
Hessam Mahdavifar771760284091.84%Silver medal
Mohammadmahdi Keramativallayi661770275888.08%Silver medal
Payam Valadkhan661462257883.89%Silver medal
Sepidehsadat Mirrahimi761721248682.22%Silver medal
Miromid Hajimirsadeghi6617202211376.57%Bronze medal
Armin Morabbi6017301717763.18%Bronze medal
Leader: Yahya Tabesh
Deputy leader: Omid Naghshineh Arimand

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google