de en es fr ru


64th IMO 2023

IND at IMO 2023 Atul Shatavart NadigArjun GuptaAnanda BhaduriSiddharth  ChopparaAdhitya  Mangudy Venkata GaneshArchit Manas

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41352542265174992.79%G, G, S, S, B, B
Atul Shatavart Nadig777772371298.22%Gold medal
Arjun Gupta777772371298.22%Gold medal
Ananda Bhaduri777710298286.87%Silver medal
Siddharth Choppara771770298286.87%Silver medal
Adhitya Mangudy Venkata Ganesh6337212222064.51%Bronze medal
Archit Manas7407202025958.18%Bronze medal
Leader: Prithwijit De
Deputy leader: Sahil Mhaskar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google