de en es fr ru


64th IMO 2023

IDN at IMO 2023 Rafael Kristoforus YantoRizky Rajendra Ananta DewaEvelyn LiantoEvan NathanaelJoshua Marvel SolomonAxel Giovanni Hartanto

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42222422001283965.77%S, B, B, B, HM, HM
Rafael Kristoforus Yanto771770298286.87%Silver medal
Rizky Rajendra Ananta Dewa7717202414576.66%Bronze medal
Evelyn Lianto7107702222064.51%Bronze medal
Evan Nathanael7307201927954.94%Bronze medal
Joshua Marvel Solomon7107201731549.11%Honourable mention
Axel Giovanni Hartanto7307001731549.11%Honourable mention
Leader: Aleams Barra
Deputy leader: Nanang Susyanto

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google