de en es fr ru


55th IMO 2014

IDN at IMO 2014 Jonathan Mulyawan WoenardiGede Bagus Bayu PentiumFransisca SusanReza Wahyu KumaraHerbert Ilhan TanujayaKevin Christian Wibisono

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results40300421401262972.00%S, S, B, B, B, HM
Jonathan Mulyawan Woenardi570770268385.33%Silver medal
Gede Bagus Bayu Pentium7707202310980.68%Silver medal
Fransisca Susan7507202116371.02%Bronze medal
Reza Wahyu Kumara7507202116371.02%Bronze medal
Herbert Ilhan Tanujaya7607102116371.02%Bronze medal
Kevin Christian Wibisono7007001432142.75%Honourable mention
Leader: Alhaji Akbar Bachtiar
Deputy leader: Yudi Satria

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google