de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

DEN at IMO 2017 Iustin BeldieMarius Christian FischerJonathan Tilling NiemannAlex Villaro Y KrügerAlice RyhlRasmus Juhl Christensen

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results41502740776541.82%B, HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Iustin Beldie7107301813977.52%Bronze medal
Marius Christian Fischer7007001434244.46%Honourable mention
Jonathan Tilling Niemann7304001434244.46%Honourable mention
Alex Villaro Y Krüger6007101434244.46%Honourable mention
Alice Ryhl710100947123.45%Honourable mention
Rasmus Juhl Christensen700100849719.22%Honourable mention
Leader: Asbjørn Christian Nordentoft
Deputy leader: Frederik Ravn Klausen

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google