de en es fr ru


64th IMO 2023

BGD at IMO 2023 Nujhat Ahmed  DishaS M A NahianMd Shahriar HossainDebapriya Saha RoyJitendra BaruaImad Uddin Ahmad Hasin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3725636601104659.46%B, B, B, HM, HM
Nujhat Ahmed Disha7737002414576.66%Bronze medal
S M A Nahian7717202414576.66%Bronze medal
Md Shahriar Hossain7317202025958.18%Bronze medal
Debapriya Saha Roy7307001731549.11%Honourable mention
Jitendra Barua7117001634943.60%Honourable mention
Imad Uddin Ahmad Hasin240120945925.77%
Leader: Mahbubul Alam Majumdar
Deputy leader: Nur Muhammad Shafiullah

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google