de en es fr ru


63rd IMO 2022

BGD at IMO 2022 Tahjib Hossain  KhanMd. Fuad Al  AlamTahmid Hameem  ChowdhuryS M A  NahianMd. Ashraful Islam  FahimNujhat Ahmed  Disha

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results31190422211155745.63%B, HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Tahjib Hossain Khan3707602326954.42%Bronze medal
Md. Fuad Al Alam6107702130348.64%Honourable mention
Tahmid Hameem Chowdhury6707102130348.64%Honourable mention
S M A Nahian7307111932844.39%Honourable mention
Md. Ashraful Islam Fahim2107701736438.27%Honourable mention
Nujhat Ahmed Disha7007001442028.74%Honourable mention
Leader: Mahbubul Alam Majumdar
Deputy leader: Asif E Elahi

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google