de en es fr ru
Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso

55th IMO 2014

BFA at IMO 2014 Boammani Aser LompoIsmaël Jean De Dieu KouraBernice Brice SawadogoBanceli Dorcas SandambaMohamed Jalil CompaoreBakono Some

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results5001310198912.00%HM
Boammani Aser Lompo000700744620.39%Honourable mention
Ismaël Jean De Dieu Koura300200547016.10%
Bernice Brice Sawadogo100200348313.77%
Banceli Dorcas Sandamba000110249311.99%
Mohamed Jalil Compaore100100249311.99%
Bakono Some00000005442.86%
Leader: Victor Barry
Deputy leader: Ouédraogo Seny

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google