de en es fr ru


59th IMO 2018

AUS at IMO 2018 Guowen ZhangEthan Yong-Ern TanWilliam George SteinbergCharles Dacheng LiHadyn Ka Ming TangWilliam Hu

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results423413423171691190.57%G, G, S, S, S, B
Guowen Zhang774773351298.15%Gold medal
Ethan Yong-Ern Tan737770313494.44%Gold medal
William George Steinberg770771296189.88%Silver medal
Charles Dacheng Li7727212612279.60%Silver medal
Hadyn Ka Ming Tang7307712513178.08%Silver medal
William Hu7707112315773.69%Bronze medal
Leader: Angelo Di Pasquale
Deputy leader: Andrew Thomas Elvey Price

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google