de en es fr ru


48th IMO 2007

AUS at IMO 2007 Matthew Cedric MenziesGiles Samuel Vernon GardamIldar Maratovich GaisinIrene Yuan LoAnthony David MorrisSen Lin

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results28202421711102277.17%S, B, B, B, B, HM
Matthew Cedric Menzies770770284092.49%Silver medal
Giles Samuel Vernon Gardam7127111913374.57%Bronze medal
Ildar Maratovich Gaisin4107701913374.57%Bronze medal
Irene Yuan Lo3707101814572.25%Bronze medal
Anthony David Morris7307001716169.17%Bronze medal
Sen Lin010710934433.91%Honourable mention
Leader: Angelo Di Pasquale
Deputy leader: Norman Nam Van Do

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google