de en es fr ru


56th IMO 2015

ARG at IMO 2015 Lucas de AmorinAgustín MarchionnaJuan José Pérez GuerraLisandro FilloyBrian Pablo Morris EsquivelCarla Crucianelli

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results33402940705250.49%B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Lucas de Amorin6207101618368.40%Bronze medal
Agustín Marchionna4107101328351.04%Honourable mention
Juan José Pérez Guerra6007001328351.04%Honourable mention
Lisandro Filloy7103101230746.88%Honourable mention
Brian Pablo Morris Esquivel7003101132244.27%Honourable mention
Carla Crucianelli300200544922.22%
Leader: Patricia Fauring
Deputy leader: Martín Mereb

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google