de en es fr ru

IMO board

43rd IMO 2002

Claude Deschamps


John Webb
(South Africa)

Secretary general

Elected members

József Pelikán


Patricia Fauring


Nazar Agakhanov
(Russian Federation)


Co-opted members
(representing the host countries of immediate past, present and future two IMOs)

Walter Mientka
(United States of America)

IMO 2001

Adam McBride
(United Kingdom)

IMO 2002

Ryuichi Ito

IMO 2003

Nikos Alexandris

IMO 2004

Supported by Google