de en es fr ru

IMO board

40th IMO 1999

Claude Deschamps


Walter Mientka
(United States of America)

Secretary general

Elected members

Semih Koray


József Pelikán


Matti Lehtinen


Co-opted members
(representing the host countries of immediate past, present and future two IMOs)

Jau-D Chen

IMO 1998

Mircea Becheanu

IMO 1999

Sung Jo Chen
(Republic of Korea)

IMO 2000

Supported by Google