de en es fr ru

IMO board

34th IMO 1993

Åke Samuelsson


John Hersee
(United Kingdom)

Secretary general

Elected members

Carlos Bosch-Giral


Claude Descamps


József Pelikán


Co-opted members
(representing the host countries of immediate past, present and future two IMOs)

Valeri Vavilov
(Russian Federation)

IMO 1992

Okay Celebi

IMO 1993

King Wah Tsang
(Hong Kong)

IMO 1994

Supported by Google