de en es fr ru
Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago

50th IMO 2009

TTO at IMO 2009 Amanda Mary AleongSiddhartha JahorieBjorn Varuun RamroopPrithvi RamakrishnanChandresh Amrit RamlaganKerry Shastri Singh

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results12120310287627.18%HM, HM
Amanda Mary Aleong01000015119.57%
Siddhartha Jahorie01000015119.57%
Bjorn Varuun Ramroop110000248214.72%
Prithvi Ramakrishnan300000345918.79%
Chandresh Amrit Ramlagan7201101131444.50%Honourable mention
Kerry Shastri Singh1702001033540.78%Honourable mention
Leader: Indra Haraksingh
Deputy leader: Christopher Brereton

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google