de en es fr ru

List of countries

CodeCountryContactNational MO siteIMO Host
ALBAlbaniaFatmir Hoxha <fat.hoxha51@gmail.com>
ALGAlgeriaAli Atia <mengolfdz@yahoo.fr>
ARGArgentinaPatricia Fauring <patri@cbc.uba.ar>http://www.oma.org.ar/1997, 2012
ARMArmeniaSmbat Gogyan <gogyan@gmail.com>http://www.olymp.am
AUSAustraliaMike Clapper <mike.clapper@amt.edu.au>http://www.amt.edu.au/1988
AUTAustriaRobert Geretschläger <robert.geretschlaeger@brgkepler.at>http://www.oemo.at/1976
AZEAzerbaijanFuad Garayev <karayev62@yahoo.com>
BAHBahrain
BGDBangladeshA A Munir Hasan <munir.hasan@matholympiad.org.bd>http://www.matholympiad.org.bd/
BLRBelarusAlena Senchanka <senchenko@minedu.unibel.by>
BELBelgiumBart Windels <bart.windels@telenet.be>https://www.vwo.be/vwo/belgianmatholympiads
BENBeninLeonard Todjihounde < leonardt67@gmail.com>
BOLBoliviaSonia Cordero Cárdenas <sonia_cordero_de_r@yahoo.com>
BIHBosnia and HerzegovinaMuharem Avdispahić <mavdispa@pmf.unsa.ba>
BWABotswanaMmoloki Lekhutlile <mlekhutlile@yahoo.com>
BRABrazilNelly Carvajal <obm@impa.br>http://www.obm.org.br/2017
BRUBruneiSyed Rozman bin Haji Syed Abd Rahim <rozmansr@hotmail.com>
BGRBulgariaPeter Boyvalenkov <peter@math.bas.bg>http://www.math.bas.bg1966, 1975
BFABurkina FasoVictor Barry <victoraso2005@yahoo.fr>
KHMCambodiaSokly Lim <soklylim2003@yahoo.com>
CANCanadaJohan Rudnick <director@cms.math.ca>http://www.cms.math.ca/Olympiads/1995
CHIChileHernan Burgos <hernan.burgos@ufrontera.cl>http://www.olimpiadadematematica.cl/
CHNPeople's Republic of ChinaQian Cheng <qiancheng@cast.org.cn>1990
COLColombiaMaría Falk de Losada <mariadelosada@gmail.com>http://olimpia.uan.edu.co2013
CISCommonwealth of Independent States
CRICosta RicaDavid Jimenez Lopez <olcoma@ucr.ac.cr>http://olcoma.org/
HRVCroatiaŽeljko Hanjš <hanjs@math.hr>http://www.matematika.hr/domaca
CUBCubaIliana Linares <linares@mined.rimed.cu>1987
CYPCyprusGregory Makrides <makrides.greg@usa.net>http://www.cms.org.cy
CZECzech RepublicMartin Panák <naca@math.muni.cz>http://www.math.muni.cz/mo
CZSCzechoslovakia1962, 1971, 1984
DENDenmarkKirsten Rosenkilde <kirstenrosenkilde@gmail.com>http://www.georgmohr.dk/
ECUEcuadorVicente Torres Álvarez <vitorres906@gmail.com>
ESTEstoniaHärmel Nestra <harmel.nestra@ut.ee>http://www.math.olympiaadid.ut.ee/
FINFinlandMatti Lehtinen <matti.lehtinen@helsinki.fi>http://solmu.math.helsinki.fi/olympia/1985
FRAFranceClaude Deschamps et Johan Yebbou <cl.deschamps@free.fr>http://www.animath.fr/1983
GMBGambiaKolapo I. Abdul <youthcarefd@yahoo.com>
GEOGeorgiaGeorge Chelidze <g_chelidze@hotmail.com>
GDRGerman Democratic RepublicHans-Dietrich Gronau <gronau@uni-rostock.de>1965, 1974
GERGermanyHans-Dietrich Gronau <gronau@uni-rostock.de>http://www.mathematik-olympiaden.de/1989, 2009
GHAGhanaJoel Mawuenyega Dogoe <mise.foundation@gmail.com>
HELGreeceAnargyros Fellouris <info@hms.gr>http://www.hms.gr2004
GTMGuatemalaDorval Carías <dorvalcs@gmail.com>
HNDHondurasComité Hondureño de Olimpiadas Matemáticas <larmandoramos@gmail.com>
HKGHong KongPui-Tin Chan <ptchan@edb.gov.hk>1994, 2016
HUNHungaryJózsef Pelikán <pelikan@cs.elte.hu>1961, 1970, 1982
ISLIcelandFriđrik Diego <fd@hi.is>http://staefelag.raunvis.hi.is/node/2
INDIndiaJayashree Ramadas <director@hbcse.tifr.res.in>http://olympiads.hbcse.tifr.res.in/subjects/mathematics1996
IDNIndonesiaAl Haji Akbar Bachtiar <alhaji1104@yahoo.com>
IRNIslamic Republic of IranArash Rastegar <rastegar@sharif.edu>http://www.ysc.ac.ir
IRLIrelandTom Laffey <thomas.laffey@ucd.ie>http://www.irmo.ie
ISRIsraelLev Radzivilovsky <levr78@hotmail.com>http://www.weizmann.ac.il/zemed/gillis
ITAItalyRoberto Dvornicich <dvornic@dm.unipi.it>http://olimpiadi.dm.unibo.it/
CIVIvory CoastAdama Coulibaly <couliba@yahoo.fr>
JPNJapanKazuaki Kobayashi <kazuaki@lab.twcu.ac.jp>http://www.imojp.org2003
KAZKazakhstanSholpan Kirabayeva <daryn.intel@gmail.com>2010
PRKDemocratic People's Republic of KoreaHam YongChol <arirang.pust@gmail.com>
KORRepublic of KoreaYongjin Song <yjsong@inha.ac.kr>http://www.kms.or.kr2000
KSVKosovoRamadan Limani <r_limani@yahoo.com>http://www.ksmath.org/
KWTKuwaitAdnan Abdulmuhsen <Cjakmian@kfas.org.kw>
KGZKyrgyzstanBoljiev Buras Asanbekovich <boljiev_b@mail.auca.kg>
LVALatviaDace Bonka <nms@lu.lv>http://nms.lu.lv
LIELiechtensteinFlorian Meier <sirmeier@hotmail.com>
LTULithuaniaRomualdas Kasuba <romualdas.kasuba@mif.vu.lt>http://www.olimpiados.lt/
LUXLuxembourgCharles Leytem <charles.leytem@education.lu>http://math.uni.lu/matholymp
MACMacauIeng Tak Long <itleong@umac.mo>
MKDThe former Yugoslav Republic of MacedoniaVesna Manova - Erakovik <vesname@iunona.pmf.ukim.edu.mk>
MDGMadagascarFanja Rakotondrajao <frakoton@yahoo.fr>
MASMalaysiaM. Suhaimi Ramly <msuhaimi@gmail.com>http://www.persama.org.my/
MRTMauritaniaOuld Farajou Isselmou <farajou@yahoo.fr>http://www.resafad.mr/OlympiadesRIM.html
MEXMexicoJosé Antonio Gómez Ortega <jago@ciencias.unam.mx>http://www.omm.unam.mx2005
MDARepublic of MoldovaCeapa Valentina <ceapa_valentina@yahoo.com>
MNGMongoliaDashdorj Ts <dashdorj_ts@yahoo.com>
MNEMontenegroTatjana Vujosevic <tatjana.vujosevic@iccg.edu.me>
MARMoroccoBerraho Mohamed <med.berraho@gmail.com>
MOZMozambiqueLuis de Nascimento Paulo <nascimento@mined.gov.mz>
NLDNetherlandsQuintijn Puite <g.w.q.puite@tue.nl>http://wiskundeolympiade.nl/2011
NZLNew ZealandChristopher Tuffley <C.Tuffley@massey.ac.nz>http://www.mathsolympiad.org.nz
NICNicaraguaCarlos Walsh <carjowalmen@yahoo.com.mx>
NGANigeriaAdewale Solarin <asolarin2002@yahoo.com>http://www.nmcabuja.org
NORNorwayHarald Hanche-Olsen <hanche@math.ntnu.no>http://abelkonkurransen.no/
PAKPakistanAlla Ditta Choudary <choudary@cwu.edu>
PANPanamaPedro A. Marrone G. <pmarrone@opm.org.pa>http://www.opm.org.pa/
PARParaguayGabriela Gómez Pasquali <gabriela@omapa.org.py>http://www.omapa.org.py
PERPeruMariano González Ulloa <mgonzal@pucp.edu.pe>http://www.somape.org.pe
PHIPhilippinesJose Ernie C. Lope <ernie@math.upd.edu.ph>http://mathsci.math.admu.edu.ph/pmo
POLPolandMichał Pilipczuk <michal.pilipczuk@ii.uib.no>http://www.om.edu.pl/1963, 1972, 1986
PORPortugalJoana Teles <jteles@mat.uc.pt>http://www.spm.pt/olimpiadas
PRIPuerto RicoLuis F. Cáceres <luis.caceres1@upr.edu>http://ompr.pr/
ROURomaniaRadu Gologan <radu.gologan@imar.ro>http://rms.unibuc.ro1959, 1960, 1969, 1978, 1999
RUSRussian FederationNazar Agakhanov <nazar_ag@mail.ru>http://math.rosolymp.ru/1992
SLVEl SalvadorCarlos Mauricio Canjura Linares <carlos_canjura@yahoo.com>
SAUSaudi ArabiaFawzi A. Al-Thukair <thukair@ksu.edu.sa>http://www.smo.org.sa
SENSenegalSamba Dabo <sdabo345@gmail.com>
SRBSerbiaDušan Đukić <dusan.djukic@utoronto.ca>http://srb.imomath.com/
SCGSerbia and Montenegro
SGPSingaporeAtraju s/o Kanan Ramdas <atraju_kanan_ramdas@moe.gov.sg>http://sms.math.nus.edu.sg/
SVKSlovakiaPeter Novotný <peter.novotny@fmph.uniba.sk>http://skmo.sk
SVNSloveniaGregor Dolinar <gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si>http://www.dmfa.si/2006
SAFSouth AfricaJohan Meyer <meyerjh@ufs.ac.za>http://www.samf.ac.za2014
ESPSpainMaría Gaspar <mgaspar@ucm.es>http://platea.pntic.mec.es/~csanchez/olimmain.htm2008
LKASri LankaC. J. Wijeratne <chanakya_wijeratne@yahoo.com>http://www.slmathsolympiad.org/
SWESwedenPaul Vaderlind <paul@math.su.se>http://www.mattetavling.se1991
SUISwitzerlandRaphael Steiner <raphaelsteiner@gmail.com>http://www.imosuisse.ch/
SYRSyriaEmad Al-Azab <emadalazab@gmail.com>http://www.syrolympsc.org
TWNTaiwanCheng-Der Fuh <stcheng@stat.sinica.edu.tw>1998
TJKTajikistanUmed Karimov <umedkarimov@gmail.com>
TZATanzaniaertugrultarhan@yahoo.com
THAThailandRachaya Srisurichan <srisr@ipst.ac.th>2015
TTOTrinidad and TobagoIndra Haraksingh <iharaksingh@yahoo.com>
TUNTunisiaTaoufik Charrada <tawfik.charrada@gmail.com>
TURTurkeyAzer Kerimov <kerimov@fen.bilkent.edu.tr>http://www.matematikolimpiyati.org/1993
NCYTurkish Republic of Northern Cyprus
TKMTurkmenistanErol Aslan <erolmat@yahoo.com>
UGAUgandaOkello Jasper <jokello@isae.mak.ac.ug>
UKRUkraineBogdan Rublov <rublyovbv@gmail.com>http://matholymp.org.ua/
UAEUnited Arab EmiratesAaesha Jassem Alshamsi <ammk66@hotmail.com>
UNKUnited KingdomGeoff Smith <G.C.Smith@bath.ac.uk>http://www.bmoc.maths.org/1979, 2002
USAUnited States of AmericaSteven Dunbar <sdunbar@maa.org>http://amc.maa.org1981, 2001
URYUruguayNelson Chocca <nchoccasou@hotmail.com>http://www.reu.edu.uy/jpv/proyectos/cpm/
USSUnion of Soviet Socialist Republics1964, 1968, 1973
UZBUzbekistanShuhrat Ismailov <shuhrat.n.ismailov@gmail.com>http://matholymp.zy.uz
VENVenezuelaRafael Sánchez <lamonedar@gmail.com>http://www.acm.ciens.ucv.ve/
VNMVietnamNguyễn Khắc Minh <nkminh@moet.edu.vn>2007
YUGYugoslavia1967, 1977
ZWEZimbabweA Stewart <stewarta@maths.uz.ac.zw>
Google
Supported by Google