de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

SYR at IMO 2020 Ali BackourAbdulkarim Alsayed RamadanAlhussein KhalilAlaa Eddin AhmadM.Fouad AlmouineKhalil Tarsha Kurdi

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results42144202201024755.77%S, S, B, HM, HM, HM
Ali Backour774370288686.18%Silver medal
Abdulkarim Alsayed Ramadan7703702414077.40%Silver medal
Alhussein Khalil7007702120666.67%Bronze medal
Alaa Eddin Ahmad7007001431748.62%Honourable mention
M.Fouad Almouine700010841932.03%Honourable mention
Khalil Tarsha Kurdi700000744527.80%Honourable mention
Leader: Omran Kouba
Deputy leader: Noubough Yassin

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google