de en es fr ru


58th IMO 2017

SWE at IMO 2017 Ludvig OlssonNicole HedblomArvid LunnemarkDavid WärnHugo EberhardBjörn Magnusson

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results421302781915154.55%S, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Ludvig Olsson 7307101813977.52%Bronze medal
Nicole Hedblom 7307201911581.43%Silver medal
Arvid Lunnemark 7107201718869.54%Bronze medal
David Wärn 7302111434244.46%Honourable mention
Hugo Eberhard 7302001241632.41%Honourable mention
Björn Magnusson 7002201144228.18%Honourable mention
Leader: Paul Vaderlind
Deputy leader: Victor Ufnarovski

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google