de en es fr ru


55th IMO 2014

SWE at IMO 2014 Lars ÅströmEmma JohansenJohan SannemoTianfang ZhangMalte LarssonLisa Lokteva

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results371701970805744.00%B, B, HM, HM, HM, HM
Lars Åström 7701001529647.23%Honourable mention
Emma Johansen 7702001626752.42%Bronze medal
Johan Sannemo 7301701823857.60%Bronze medal
Tianfang Zhang 200700940427.91%Honourable mention
Malte Larsson 700100842124.87%Honourable mention
Lisa Lokteva 7007001432142.75%Honourable mention
Leader: Paul Vaderlind
Deputy leader: Victor Ufnarovski

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google