de en es fr ru


56th IMO 2015

SGP at IMO 2015 Dylan Shan Hong TohKewei David LinYijia LiuSiah Yong TanZhao Yu MaSheldon Kieren Tan

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results392610421751391091.26%G, S, S, S, S, B
Dylan Shan Hong Toh7217302010182.64%Silver medal
Kewei David Lin427732254093.23%Silver medal
Yijia Liu7307101814075.87%Bronze medal
Siah Yong Tan750722235890.10%Silver medal
Zhao Yu Ma771711245590.63%Silver medal
Sheldon Kieren Tan771770291996.88%Gold medal
Leader: Yan Loi Wong
Deputy leader: Teck Kian Teo

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google