de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

63rd IMO 2022

SAF at IMO 2022 Benjamin Frederick KleynYoukyum KimMinkyum KimEmmanual Michael  RassouAlex Dineo  Sinclair-SmithJuliette  Roux

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results361503571946339.81%HM, HM, HM, HM, HM, HM
Benjamin Frederick Kleyn7307111932844.39%Honourable mention
Youkyum Kim7307101834341.84%Honourable mention
Minkyum Kim7107101637736.05%Honourable mention
Emmanual Michael Rassou7700101539433.16%Honourable mention
Alex Dineo Sinclair-Smith7007101539433.16%Honourable mention
Juliette Roux1107201144524.49%Honourable mention
Leader: Liam Baker
Deputy leader: Phil Labuschagne

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google