de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

54th IMO 2013

SAF at IMO 2013 Shaylan LallooAndrew McGregorNashlen GovindasamyRobin VisserBronson RudnerLauren Denny

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results211303000645840.63%B, B, HM, HM, HM
Shaylan Lalloo 7707002116369.20%Bronze medal
Andrew McGregor 000700739425.29%Honourable mention
Nashlen Govindasamy 020700933536.50%Honourable mention
Robin Visser 7206001525052.66%Bronze medal
Bronson Rudner 020300543617.30%
Lauren Denny 700000739425.29%Honourable mention
Leader: Jay van Zyl
Deputy leader: Dirk Basson

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google