de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

49th IMO 2008

SAF at IMO 2008 Haroon MoollaBen-Eben De KlerkFrancois Jacobus ConradieHenry Robert ThackerayNicolaas van der MeyLiam Baker

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results285036100794455.21%S, HM, HM, HM, HM
Haroon Moolla1107101033737.08%Honourable mention
Ben-Eben De Klerk7104001229744.57%Honourable mention
Francois Jacobus Conradie110700934635.39%Honourable mention
Henry Robert Thackeray7107702212776.40%Silver medal
Nicolaas van der Mey5104201229744.57%
Liam Baker7007001426850.00%Honourable mention
Leader: Maciej Stankiewicz
Deputy leader: Jacobus van Zyl

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google