de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

46th IMO 2005

SAF at IMO 2005 Hendrie Louis UysGayle Renay SherDirk Johannes Jacobus OosthuizenRalf KistnerDario FanucchiCharles James Bradshaw

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results7250403396232.22%HM, HM, HM
Hendrie Louis Uys 2701001026149.22%Honourable mention
Gayle Renay Sher 110100336828.32%
Dirk Johannes Jacobus Oosthuizen 170001927746.09%Honourable mention
Ralf Kistner 2700021124951.56%Honourable mention
Dario Fanucchi 020100336828.32%
Charles James Bradshaw 110100336828.32%
Leader: Nic Heideman
Deputy leader: David Hatton

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google