de en es fr ru
South Africa

South Africa

39th IMO 1998

SAF at IMO 1998 Bruce MerryRainer HoftTiaan George TowsenDaniel WrightMaciej StankiewiczDavid Mee

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1621831220982864.00%S, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Bruce Merry572770285886.36%Silver medal
Rainer Hoft5027702112470.57%Bronze medal
Tiaan George Towsen1017701617658.13%Bronze medal
Daniel Wright2713001320650.96%Honourable mention
Maciej Stankiewicz2017101122646.17%Honourable mention
David Mee171000925339.71%Honourable mention
Leader: John Webb
Deputy leader: Nic Heideman

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google