de en es fr ru


61st IMO 2020

PHI at IMO 2020 Sarji Elijah BonaBryce Ainsley SanchezVincent Dela CruzImmanuel Josiah BaleteRaphael Dylan DalidaAndres Rico Gonzales III

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4221733911134359.62%G, B, B, HM, HM, HM
Sarji Elijah Bona 7004001137139.84%Honourable mention
Bryce Ainsley Sanchez 7704101923661.79%Bronze medal
Vincent Dela Cruz 7004101235841.95%Honourable mention
Immanuel Josiah Balete 7007001431748.62%Honourable mention
Raphael Dylan Dalida 7707002120666.67%Bronze medal
Andres Rico Gonzales III 77777136499.51%Gold medal
Leader: Christian Paul Chan Shio
Deputy leader: Carlo Francisco Adajar

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google