de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

PER at IMO 2021 Eduardo AragonEduardo BalbuenaDiego CoronadoMijail GutierrezYohan MinJoaquin Guerra

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results4025421401033072.64%S, S, B, B, B, B
Eduardo Aragon 7017001518071.04%Bronze medal
Eduardo Balbuena 5007001229053.24%Bronze medal
Diego Coronado 7017001518071.04%Bronze medal
Mijail Gutierrez 7217001716473.62%Bronze medal
Yohan Min 701770226389.97%Silver medal
Joaquin Guerra 701770226389.97%Silver medal
Leader: Fidel Jimenez
Deputy leader: Angel Napa

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google