de en es fr ru


54th IMO 2013

PAK at IMO 2013 Muhammad Faaiz TaufiqShahzaib AliMuhammad AdnanAwais Muhammad ChishtiUsama Zaid MalikSyed Ammar Abbas

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results2002210257918.75%HM, HM, HM
Muhammad Faaiz Taufiq 100700835532.70%Honourable mention
Shahzaib Ali 000700739425.29%Honourable mention
Muhammad Adnan 000700739425.29%Honourable mention
Awais Muhammad Chishti 100010246012.74%
Usama Zaid Malik 000100147410.08%
Syed Ammar Abbas 00000004946.27%
Leader: Barbu Rudolf Berceanu
Deputy leader: Ejaz Hussain Malik

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google