de en es fr ru


31st IMO 1990

NLD at IMO 1990 Erjen LefeberQuintijn PuiteRaimondo EgginkRené SittersMelvin KoppensRonald de Man

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results331713333902947.17%S, B, B, HM, HM
Erjen Lefeber 001161923922.48%
Quintijn Puite 0711101022527.04%Honourable mention
Raimondo Eggink 0312701318440.39%Honourable mention
René Sitters 0711701613955.05%Bronze medal
Melvin Koppens 3711511811662.54%Bronze medal
Ronald de Man 072771246379.80%Silver medal
Leader: Thijs Notenboom
Deputy leader: Jan Donkers

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google