de en es fr ru


30th IMO 1989

NLD at IMO 1989 Gerton LunterAlex HeinisLucas du Croo de JongPiet BrouwerMelvin KoppensMarco Vervoort

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results1616829212922942.86%S, B, HM, HM
Gerton Lunter 001300424814.83%
Alex Heinis 230101722223.79%
Lucas du Croo de Jong 0204701317639.66%Honourable mention
Piet Brouwer 0307701714849.31%Honourable mention
Melvin Koppens 7307011814151.72%Bronze medal
Marco Vervoort 757770334883.79%Silver medal
Leader: Thijs Notenboom
Deputy leader: Jan Donkers

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google