de en es fr ru


13th IMO 1971

NLD at IMO 1971 Chris JacobsSteven DijkGerard Renardel de Lavalette

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results101491122481035.71%B, B
Huib van Leeuwen
Luc Rabou
Chris Jacobs202380.70%Bronze medal
Bertho Driever
Steven Dijk11067.89%
Gerard Renardel de Lavalette270310133768.42%Bronze medal
Bert de Brock
Theo Cats
* Names and scores are known but cannot be matched.

Leader: Ary van Tooren
Deputy leader: Artur Hoogendoorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google