de en es fr ru


13th IMO 1971

NLD at IMO 1971 Steven DijkGerard Renardel de LavaletteChris Jacobs

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results101491122481035.71%B, B
Theo Cats
Luc Rabou
Bertho Driever
Bert de Brock
Huib van Leeuwen
Steven Dijk11067.89%
Gerard Renardel de Lavalette270310133768.42%Bronze medal
Chris Jacobs202380.70%Bronze medal
* Names and scores are known but cannot be matched.

Leader: Ary van Tooren
Deputy leader: Artur Hoogendoorn

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google