de en es fr ru


62nd IMO 2021

MRT at IMO 2021 Abdellahi El Moustapha  Aly ThiamYahdhih Ewva  Abdel WedoudSaide Bouh Ahmed El-HadjSidina Mohamed Mahmoud Sidi AbdoullahSidi Mohamed Yahya KhattriMohamed Abderahman Mohamed El Moustapha Abdel Ghader

Contestant []P1P2P3P4P5P6TotalRankAward
Team results3004007988.49%
Abdellahi El Moustapha Aly Thiam 200100345925.89%
Yahdhih Ewva Abdel Wedoud 000200247024.11%
Saide Bouh Ahmed El-Hadj 000100149919.42%
Sidina Mohamed Mahmoud Sidi Abdoullah 100000149919.42%
Sidi Mohamed Yahya Khattri 000000053313.92%
Mohamed Abderahman Mohamed El Moustapha Abdel Ghader 000000053313.92%
Leader: Horma Hamoud El Moctar Salem
Deputy leader: Mahfoud Mohamed Ammou Ahmed

Results may not be complete and may include mistakes. Please send relevant information to the webmaster:
Supported by Google